Your search results

Prix € 1,150,000 |  3 chambres  | 3 salles-de-bains| 159.7 m2  

Appartement rénové design de 3 chambres à vendre dans l’Eixample, Barcelone

Cet appartement rénové de 3 chambres à vendre à Barcelone est situé dans l’un des quartiers les plus prestigieux et les plus recherchés de Barcelone – l’Eixample – dans sa partie la plus centrale et la plus ancienne – Quadrat d’Or. Ici, vous trouverez toute l’infrastructure et les commodités pour un court séjour comme pour une vie confortable dans la ville.

Cette magnifique propriété rénovée à vendre à Barcelone est en cours de rénovation par l’un des meilleurs promoteur de Barcelone. L’appartement est situé au 6ème étage d’un bel immeuble moderniste du 19ème siècle et bénéficie d’une superficie totale de 159,7 m2. Ce bel appartement dispose de 3 chambres doubles et de 3 salles de bains.

En entrant dans cette propriété d’exception, vous vous retrouverez dans un hall spacieux pouvant également servir de salle à manger. Sur le côté droit, il y a une magnifique cuisine entièrement équipée avec un îlot central et un bar. Le promoteur utilisera des appareils Bosch et Siemens, des comptoirs en silestone, des meubles en chêne pour les placards. En traversant la cuisine, vous trouverez un salon spacieux avec accès direct à deux balcons à la française. A droite de l’entrée se trouve l’espace « nuit » de la maison : il y a deux chambres doubles avec leurs salles de bains et la suite parentale avec son dressing et sa salle de bain intégrée. Toutes les salles de bains sont également entièrement équipées de meubles et d’appareils électroménagers Duravit, Roca et Carlo Frattini.

Le promoteur récupérera également tous les éléments d’origine de l’appartement, comme le carrelage et les moulures originales de style catalan sur les plafonds. La propriété sera également équipée de chauffage au sol, de parquet, du chauffage et de l’air conditionné, de l’éclairage dans toutes les chambres et de meubles sur mesure.

Le quartier de l’Eixample

L’Eixample est sans aucun doute le quartier le plus célèbre et le plus charmant de Barcelone. Vous y trouverez les exemples les plus impressionnants du modernisme catalan représenté par des bâtiments aussi importants que La Pedrera, la Casa Batlló et la Casa Ametller. Outre les bâtiments modernistes, les sites touristiques sont nombreux et la plupart sont facilement accessibles à pied : la Plaça Catalunya, la Sagrada Familia et le Passeig de Gràcia. L’avenue Passeig de Gràcia est considérée comme l’une des plus belles d’Europe.

L’Eixample abrite également certains des meilleurs restaurants, bars, magasins et boutiques de la ville. Le quartier est toujours plein de vie et c’est pourquoi il est considéré comme l’un des quartiers les plus prisés de Barcelone.

Property Id : 32284
Price: € 1,150,000
Property Size: 159.70 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
balcony
Air Conditioning
Fitted Kitchen
Lift
Smart Home System

Susana

Susana

Skype:
Phone: +34 935 193 057
Mobile: +34 664552399
Email: [email protected]

Contactez moi

Schedule a showing?
Vous pouvez répondre aux messages privés depuis la page "Boîte de réception" de votre compte utilisateur.

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Compare Listings

Your search results

Price € 1,150,000 |  3 bedrooms  | 3 bathrooms | 159.7 m2  

Refurbished Design 3 Bed Eixample Apartment For Sale in Barcelona

This refurbished design 3 bed Eixample apartment for sale in Barcelona is located in on of the most prestigious and desirable neighborhoods of Barcelona – Eixample – in the most central and the oldest part of it – Quadrat d’Or. Here you have all the infrastructure and amenities for both a short stay and a comfortable living in the city.

This magnificent refurbished property for sale in Barcelona is being rehabilitated by one of the best boutique developers in Barcelona. The flat is located on the 6th floor of a beautiful modernist 19th century building and enjoys a total surface area of 159,7 m2. This beautiful apartment features 3 double bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

As we walk into this unique home we find ourselves in a spacious lobby that can also be used as a dining area. On the right hand side there is a gorgeous fully equipped kitchen with an island and a breakfast bar. The developer will be using Bosch and Siemens appliances, silestone countertop, oak furniture for cabinets. As we walk through the kitchen we find a spacious living room with direct access to two “french” style balconies. On the right hand side from the entrance the “night” area of the house is located: here there are two double bedrooms with their bathrooms and the master suite with its walk-in wardrobes and the bathroom. All the bathrooms also come fully equipped with furniture and appliances by Duravit, Roca and Carlo Frattini.

The developer will also be recovering all the period features in the apartment like original Catan tiles and moldings on the ceilings. The property will also be equipped with floor heating, wooden floors, heating and air conditions, lighting in all the rooms and custom made furniture.

Delivery is due September 2018.

The Area of Eixample

Eixample is without a doubt Barcelona’s most famous and charming neighborhood – it’s here we you find the most impressive examples of the Catalan Modernism represented by buildings as prominent as La Pedrera, Casa Batlló and Casa Ametller. Apart from modernist buildings, there are many more sights here and most of them are easily accessible by foot: Plaça Catalunya, the Sagrada Familia and the Passeig de Gràcia. The Passeig de Gràcia avenue is considered one of the most beautiful avenues in Europe.

Eixample is also home to some of the city’s best restaurants, bars, shops and boutique stores. The neighborhood is always full of life and that’s why it’s considered one of the most desirable areas to live in Barcelona.

Property Id : 26908
Price: € 1,150,000
Property Size: 159,70 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
balcony
Air Conditioning
Fitted Kitchen
Lift
Smart Home System

Katya

Katya

Skype:
Phone: +34 935 193 057
Mobile: +34 664552399
Email: [email protected]

Contact Me

0 listings

Katya

Business Adviser
+34 935 193 057
+34 664552399
Contact me

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?

Compare Listings