€ 100,000 à € 4,000,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

Superbe Appartement de 3 Chambres à Vendre à Horta à Barcelone

Prix € 285,000 |  3 chambres  | 2 salles-de-bains| 107 m2  

Superbe appartement de 3 chambres à vendre à Horta à Barcelone

Ce superbe appartement de 3 chambres à vendre à Horta à Barcelone est situé dans un quartier résidentiel de Barcelone, à quelques pas de la station de métro Horta. Le quartier est très bien relié au centre-ville par diverses lignes de métro et de bus.

Ce magnifique projet de 18 nouvelles maisons de 1, 2, 3 et 4 chambres comprendra deux bâtiments. Un nouveau bâtiment de 4 étages sera construit et relié à un bâtiment existant de deux hauteurs. Dans le bâtiment, il y aura différents types d’appartements: des appartements au rez-de-chaussée avec bureau dans un semi-sous-sol et des jardins privés; appartements avec 2, 3 et 4 chambres; penthouses. Tous les appartements sont extérieurs et offrent beaucoup de lumière. De nouveaux ascenseurs seront placés dans le bâtiment qui communiquera le parking avec les appartements. Le développement bénéficie également d’une magnifique zone commune avec un beau jardin.

Cet appartement en particulier est situé au rez-de-chaussée de l’immeuble et bénéficie d’une surface totale de 47m2 + 60m2 au niveau -1. En ce qui concerne la mise en page, il y a deux options. La première option est d’avoir une chambre double, un salon spacieux avec une cuisine ouverte et une salle de bains à l’étage principal et un espace de type loft au niveau -1. Une autre option serait d’avoir une chambre double, un salon spacieux et une salle de bain au niveau principal et une autre chambre double et une autre chambre individuelle au niveau -1 avec leur salle de bains.

Places de parking disponibles au sous-sol. Le développement est situé dans une zone privilégiée de Barcelone, où vous pourrez profiter de la tranquillité d’un quartier résidentiel et en même temps avoir à votre disposition toutes sortes de services dans le quartier de Horta, à quelques mètres de la Plaza Ibiza.

Date de livraison: 1er  trimestre de 2020.

Le Quartier de Horta

Au pied de la chaîne de montagnes de Collserola, le quartier de Horta-Guinardó offre une vue magnifique sur la ville. La région a toujours bénéficié d’une grande fertilité et beaucoup d’eau, de vieilles fermes et de nombreux espaces verts sont aujourd’hui le trésor du quartier et le reflet de sa richesse.

En zigzaguant entre les vallées et les collines du nord-est de la ville et en entrant dans la chaîne de montagnes de Collserola, le quartier de Horta-Guinardó est le troisième plus vaste de Barcelone. Zone de passé rural et de végétation abondante, elle jouit d’une vue imprenable sur les nombreux points de vue qu’offrent ses quartiers, par exemple dans la Cordillère de los Tres Turons.

Juste sous la route Round de Dalt se trouve la partie ancienne du quartier, où les magasins sont concentrés autour de l’axe commercial du Horta i Mercat. Nous trouvons ici des rues bien connues qui préservent son style de village avec des maisons et des jardins bas: les rues Galla, Rajoler ou Sanpere i Miquel, entre autres. L’épicentre qui relie toutes ces ruelles est la place Eivissa, récemment agrandie pour profiter du quartier et où se déroule une grande partie de la vie du quartier, un coin enchanteur avec des bars, des terrasses et des aires de jeux pour les enfants.

Property Id : 33198
Price: € 285,000
Property Size: 107.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2

Katya Moshnikova

Katya Moshnikova

Skype:
Phone: +34 935 193 057
Mobile: +34 664552399
Email: katya@beurbane.co.uk

Contactez moi

Schedule a showing?
Vous pouvez répondre aux messages privés depuis la page "Boîte de réception" de votre compte utilisateur.

Katya Moshnikova

Business Adviser

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +34 664552399 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Compare Listings

Katya Moshnikova

click to enable zoom
Searching...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Advanced Search

€ 1,000 to € 10,000,000

we found 0 results
Your search results

Barcelona 3 Bed New Build Apartment in Horta For Sale

€ 328,000
For Sale

Barcelona 3 Bed New Build Apartment in Horta For Sale

This gorgeous Barcelona 3 Bed New Build Apartment in Horta For Sale is located in a residential area of Barcelona steps from the Horta metro station. The area is very well connected to the city centre by various metro and bus lines.

This wonderful project with 18 new homes of 1, 2, 3 and 4 bedrooms will consist of two buildings. A new building of 4 floors that will be constructed and joined with an existing listed building of two heights. In the building there will be different types of apartments: ground floor apartments with study in semi basement and private gardens; apartments with 2, 3 and 4 rooms; penthouses. All the apartments are exterior and enjoy tons of light. New elevators will be placed in the building that will communicate the parking lot with the apartments. The development also enjoys a gorgeous communal area with a beautiful garden.

This apartment in particular is located on the ground floor of the building and enjoys a total surface area of 47m2 + 60m2 on the -1 floor level. Regarding the layout, there are two options. First option is to have a double bedroom, a spacious living room with an open kitchen and a bathroom on the main floor and a loft type space on the -1 level. Another option would be having one double bedroom, a spacious living room and a bathroom on the main level and another double and another individual bedrooms on the -1 level with their bathroom.

Parking spaces available in the basement. The development is located in a privileged area of ​​Barcelona, ​​where you can enjoy the tranquility of a residential area and at the same time have at your disposal all kinds of services in the neighborhood of Horta, a few meters from the Plaza Ibiza.

Delivery date: 2nd quarter of 2019.

The Neighborhood of Horta

At the foot of the Collserola mountain range, the district of Horta-Guinardó is a great lookout over the city. The area has always enjoyed great fertility and plenty of water, old farmhouses and numerous green areas today are the treasure of the neighborhood and reflection of its wealth.

Zigzagging between valleys and hills of the northeast of the city and entering the Collserola mountain range, the district of Horta-Guinardó is the third most extensive of Barcelona. Area of rural past and abundant vegetation, it enjoys amazing views from numerous viewpoints offered by its neighborhoods, for example in the Cordillera de los Tres Turons.

Just below the Round de Dalt road the old part of the neighborhood is located, where shops are concentrated around the commercial axis of the Horta i Mercat. Here we find some well-known streets that preserve its style of a village with low houses and gardens: Galla, Rajoler or Sanpere i Miquel streets among others. The epicenter that links all these alleys is the Eivissa square, which has recently been expanded to enjoy the neighborhood and where much of the neighborhood’s life takes place, a delightful corner with bars, terraces and play areas for children.

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 24247
Price: € 328,000
Property Size: 107 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
balcony
Air Conditioning
Fitted Kitchen
Lift
Parking Space
Fully Renovated Building

Similar Listings

Designer Modernist 2 Bed Apartment With a Pr...

€ 750,000
  Designer Modernist 2 Bed Apartment With a Private Terrace in Eixample Barcelona We are happy to present this [more]
  Designer Modernist 2 Bed Apartment With a Private Terrace in Eixample Barcelona We are happy to present this [more]
22 171 m2full info
admin
For Sale

Refurbished Modernist 3 Bed Apartment For Sa...

€ 990,000
Refurbished Modernist 3 Bed Apartment For Sale in Eixample Barcelona This gorgeous Refurbished Modernist 3 Bed Apar [more]
Refurbished Modernist 3 Bed Apartment For Sale in Eixample Barcelona This gorgeous Refurbished Modernist 3 Bed Apar [more]
33 150 m2full info
admin
For Sale

Sagrera Spacious New Build Duplex for Sale i...

€ 410,000
Sagrera Spacious New Build Duplex for Sale in Barcelona At Urbane, our mission is to cherry pick the best options f [more]
Sagrera Spacious New Build Duplex for Sale in Barcelona At Urbane, our mission is to cherry pick the best options f [more]
12 110 m2full info
admin

Compare Listings